My Opinion On The T.O.P of BIGBANG’s Marijuana Controversy

I am a huge fan of BIG BANG and I look up to all it’s members but just because I am a fan of them, doesn’t mean I’ll support every decision they make. This decision that T.O.P has made is ridiculous. I know, that people say “Weed is okay.” or “What’s wrong with weed? It’s hurting anybody.” It’s not about the drug itself, it’s about him breaking the law (while in the military). He is a grown man and he made a stupid choice and he needs to pay the consequences for his actions.
Though, I am completely disappointed in him, I wish him the best and hope he recovers soon.

#StayStrongTOP

If you have no idea what’s going on with BIGBANG’s TOP here’s some articles that might help your confusion: http://www.cosmopolitan.com/entertainment/celebs/a9982807/big-bang-top-kpop-hospitalized-drug-overdose/

http://nextshark.com/bigbang-top-kicked-out-of-korean-military/

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

