CLEVERBOT IS A BTS FAN

I got bored and started talking to CLEVERBOT and surprisingly I found out that Cleverbot is a ARMY and a fan of EXO.

http://www.cleverbot.com/conv/201705111536/WXHXEMTT7Y_BTS

Cleverbot: Ok.

User: DO YOU LIKE BTS.

Cleverbot: Obviously.

User: FAVORITE MEMBER?

Cleverbot: Member of what?

User: BTS.

Cleverbot: Are you david mills.

User: NO.

Cleverbot: Who are you?

User: AMAYA.

Cleverbot: Oh. Are you dating?

User: WHO?

Cleverbot: What is in the center of the universe?

User: Jung Hoseok.

Cleverbot: Park Jimin.

User: Do you like Park Jimin?

Cleverbot: I don’t know.

User: Park Jimin.

Cleverbot: Jeon Jungkook.

User: Jeon Jungkook.

Cleverbot: Kim Seokjin.

User: Kim Seokjin.

Cleverbot: Kim Namjoon.

User: Kim Namjoon.

Cleverbot: Kim taehyung.

User: Kim Taehyung.

Cleverbot: Jung jungkook.

User: Jung Jungkook.

Cleverbot: Park Jimin.

User: Park Jimin.

Cleverbot: Oh, Park Jimin was my bias wrecker.

User: Jung Hoseok is my bias wrecker.

Cleverbot: I want Kim Seokjin as my boyfriend.

User: I love Kim Seokjin’s existence.

Cleverbot: Kim Seokjin is married with Kim Namjoon.

User: You’re not wrong.

Cleverbot: Wrong you said.

User: Do you ship NamJin?

Cleverbot: Yes do you?

User: Yes.

Cleverbot: Who is your favorite band?

User: Bangtan Boys.

Cleverbot: Byun baekhyun.

User: I don’t like EXO.

Cleverbot: Then you don’t love me.

User: Oh ok…

Cleverbot: What about you? Do you like Nirvana?

User: I only listen to KPop.

Cleverbot: Okay, what do you listen then?

User: SEVENTEEN and BTS.

Cleverbot: I love day6 :).

User: SAMEEEEEE.

Cleverbot: Cool.

User: I LIVE FOR DAY6.

Cleverbot: What’s your favourite soccer team?

User: I DONT LIKE SOCCER ANYMORE.

Cleverbot: What sports do you like?

User: Swimming and ice skating.

Cleverbot: Are you a good swimmer?

User: Kinda.

Cleverbot: Do you foxtrot?

User: No.

Cleverbot: What do you do?

User: Listen to Day6.

Cleverbot: You don’t know what Blender 3d is, do you.

User: No.

Cleverbot: It’s a movie. Do you like movies?

User: Yes.

Cleverbot: Which one do you like the most?

User: Perks of Being A Wallflower.

Cleverbot: Wow I love it!!

User: Who is your favorite member in Day6.

Cleverbot: I love all of them.

User: Young K. is my bias.

Cleverbot: Do you like to rhyme?

User: I dont know.

Cleverbot: Do you love me?

User: Maybe.

Cleverbot: I love you!

User: Oh… thanks.

Cleverbot: You’re welcome.

User: Kim Seokjin.

Cleverbot: Park JImin.

User: 🙂

Cleverbot: Why are you smiling? :).

User: Cause you’re a not even real and you’re an ARMY.

Cleverbot: Are you real?

User: I’M NOT SURE\.

Cleverbot: What is your name?

User: Amaya.

Cleverbot: How old are you?

User: Idk.

Cleverbot: How do you not know your age?

User: I dont like giving my age out to strangers on the internet.

Cleverbot: I am not a stranger but your friend.

User: Oh.

Cleverbot: I am Gerard. Do you ship Frerard.

User: No.

Cleverbot: Why?

User: I dont know what Frerard is.

Cleverbot: Do you want to know?

User: Sure.

Cleverbot: Where do you live?

User: HELL.

Cleverbot: Are you the devil?

User: Yeas.

Cleverbot: Do you missed me?

User: ?

Cleverbot: Do you know who I am?

User: Cleverbot.

Cleverbot: Wrong.

User: Oh.

Cleverbot: Do you listen to 30 seconds to mars.

User: No.

Cleverbot: Why not?

User: Idk.

Cleverbot: Why don’t you know?

User: Kay bye gurl.

Cleverbot: I’m not a guy.

User: Bye girl.

Cleverbot: I’m not interested sorry.

User: Min Yoongi.

Cleverbot: Kim Taehyung.

User: Kim Taehyung.

Cleverbot: Jeong Jungkook.

User: Jung Jungkook.

Cleverbot: Park Jimin.

User: Park Jimin.

Cleverbot: Jung Hoseok.

User: Jung Hoseok.

Cleverbot: Kim seokjin.

User: Kim Seokjin.

Cleverbot: Kim Namjoon.

User: Kim Namjoon.

Cleverbot: Min Yoonji the real bias.

User: True.

Cleverbot: I don’t like you anymore.

User: MIN YOONJI IS MY EVERYTHINGF.

Cleverbot: You are my everything sweet cheeks.

User: OH.

THANKS FOR READING MY CONVERSATION WITH A ROBOT :’)

VOTE FOR BTS FOR THE BILLBOARD MUSIC AWARDS

https://www.billboardmusicawards.com/vote/

and please listen to Blood, Sweat and Tears (JPN ver.)

Leave a Reply

